happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace

He's still gone and I couldn't be more miserable. I must be utter shit for him to forget me and move on so easily.

Lately, I've often wondered why I'm still here, and I've often wished that God would take me home soon because sometimes I can't bear to be here.

For whatever reason, I'm still here (not struck by lightning or killed by carbon monoxide, as I had hoped). I don't know why, but I guess I'll keep living this miserable life until I have met whatever pathetic purpose God wants me to serve.

Then, finally, peace.

3:36 a.m. - Sunday, Jun. 16, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart