happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13

Ooo, Friday, the 13th. Big whoop.

Okay, so I've done some questionable things, but, aren't most things questionable under the influence of vodka? I'd say so. Anyways, I was just Facebook chatting with my best guy friend, the one I kinda sorta not really have a thing for. Let me just say that liquor is good for me. It put me in such a positive mood to be a great, supportive friend, instead of jealous that he wants someone else. He was going on and on about this girl he met on Match.com because he's pissed that she's now in a relationship with some "ugly hillbilly". Even though I kinda want him for myself, the vodka had me all peace and love, telling him that the woman who is meant for him is still out there and will come when the time is right and all of that jazz.

By the way, I want to believe those thoughts for myself, as well. I want to believe that there is a man, somewhere out there, who is made for me, and that I just have to be patient and wait until the time is right for him to come into my life...sadly, God made me one of the most impatient people EVER! How unfortunate and frustrating.

11:07 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 13, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart