today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

50 Random Questions

50 Random Questions

1. Your name spelled backwards? yelhsa

2. Where were you born? South Carolina

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? "A Song For You" cover by Christina Aguilera

4. What's your favorite restaurant? probably Zesto's! I LOVE their chicken!

5. Last time you swam in a pool? hmm...the other day

6. Have you ever been in a school play? nope, and I wouldn't want to be either

7. How many kids do you want? maybe 2

8. Type of music you dislike most? I really hate rap and country

9. Are you registered to vote? no

10. Do you have cable? yeah...who doesn't nowdays?

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? no, but it would be fun to!

12. Ever prank call anybody? of course

13. Best friends? I would say my friend that I've known my whole life, but you know how she is...

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? yeah!

16. Do you have a garden? well, plants all over the front yard that I have to water

17. What's your favorite comic strip? Family Circus, Zits, Foxtrot, Dilbert, Garfield

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? most of them, yeah

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night? shower in the morning

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month? umm...not really sure

21. Favorite pizza topping? mushrooms

22. Chips or popcorn? popcorn

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear? I don't wear lipstick-I do wear a light pink lip gloss though!

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? I didn't even know you could do that...

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? sure, when I was like, one

26. Orange Juice or apple? nice cold apple

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with? my mom and 2 sisters

28. Favorite type of chocolate bar? I've been liking the original Hershey's milk chocolate bar lately

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? never

30. Homegrown tomato? what about it? I'm trying to grow tomatoes but these stupid birds keeping eating them!

31. Have you ever won a trophy? Yeah, several for dance competitions

32. Are you a good cook? I haven't cooked enough to know. I can bake cookies and make ramen noodles. That's about it.

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? yep

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? yeah, that proactive solution stuff for acne which tore up my face instead of clearing it! So, I had to send it back.

35. Sprite or 7-up? sprite

37. Last thing you bought at a Walgreens? shampoo for brunettes and shampoo for red heds

38. Ever thrown up in public? luckily, no.

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love? ooo, true love!

40. Do you believe in love at first sight? yeah sure

41. Can ex's be friends? Depends on what the ex is like. If they're psycho, then you wouldn't want to stay friends with them, now would you?

42. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? not sure

43. Did you have a lot of hair as a baby? no, I was bald! I eventually grew hair though and earned the name "Little Miss Tight Curls" because my hair was so curly

44. What message is on your answering machine? don't know, it's been unplugged

46. What was the name of your first pet? Tabby (the cat)

47. What's in your backpack? a binder with paper in it, markers, pens, pencils, and a calculator.

49. What is one thing you are grateful for today? family and friends

50. What do you think about most? at this current point in time, finishing my stupid summer reading, getting registered for school on Tuesday, and finally going back to pris-I mean, school on the 11th.

12:34 a.m. - July 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

others:

curious-me
loveherwell
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou
swordfern