happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wal*Mart & Smiley Wiley

Okay, so today I was at Wal*Mart, right??? I was just wandering around and I was singing (not loud and obvious, but to myself) one of the spanish Christina Aguilera songs. Little did I know that this Mexican guy was following me. When I stopped to look at the toothbrushes, I finally noticed him standing there and I knew that he had followed me because I had seen him just a few seconds ago on the cat food aisle. He didn't look like he was too interested in the tooth brushes either because he was staring at me. He was nodding his head and smiling. I have NO IDEA what the English words were to that song so who knows what I might have been singing about. He said something to me in Spanish really fast so (of course) I didn't understand him. I just waved and said "Adios!" and ran to the feminine products aisle where I was sure he wouldn't follow. I need to go to freetranslations.com and translate that song into English...P.S. Today is my cat Smiley's 3rd or 4th birthday!! I'm not sure which but HAPPY B-DAY SMILEY!!! :)

11:14 p.m. - June 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart