happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

String Beans

Yikes it's almost 1:00 AM!! Ah, who cares. You know what's fun? Snapping those string beans you see in the grocery store. One time when I was little, I went over there and started snapping them to peices. Hey, I didn't know you were supposed to buy them, take them home, and THEN snap them. It was fun because some store guy came up to me and said "Stop! Those string beans are not for play!" I threw one at him so I got a spanking when I got home. It left red marks!

12:59 a.m. - June 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart