happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pizza Hut, anyone?

UGH!!!!!!! My mom wants us to make the pizza she got from her school (she's a teacher). It's this stupid pizza kit thing. You assemble the pizza (I make it sound like a machine) and then throw it in the oven. We had it once before and I got sick off of it. I don't think she remembers that little tidbit. Why can't we just get delivery for crying out loud??? It may cost some moolah but it's cheaper than a visit to the doctor's office for pete's sake. Man, am I hungry.

8:18 p.m. - June 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart