happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Near death! Well, not really

Woohoo! I went swimming again! It would of been really, extremely, absolutely fun except I kept scraping my knees on the bottom of the pool. That hurts. Especially when you bleed and all of that chlorine goes seeping into your wound. Yes, pain. Oh yeah, I also almost drowned when I tried to come up for air after pretending to lay on the bottom of the pool without floating up. My wet hair was in my face and it covered my mouth, so I sucked in hair, not air. And you can't live off of hair. It just doesn't happen that way. I could of sworn I saw a bright light too! Or maybe it was just the sun shining through the trees or something. Who knows?

8:19 p.m. - June 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart