happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Was that a polar bear??

I went swimming today and about froze to death! While I was swimming around in those arctic waters, I wouldn't of thought that it was odd to see a penguin or a family of polar bears swim by. Plus the wind was blowing really hard so that just made it 10 times worse. When I had just gotten in and was in that "too cold to move" state, some stupid kid jumped in (almost on top of me) and got FREEZING COLD water all over me. I could of murdered that little monster. I bet his name was Dennis the Menace.

9:37 p.m. - May 31, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart