happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't Fake It

Am I a freak, or what? I'm starting to get annoyed because my pleasure is apparently seen to be impossible to attain, if you catch my drift. It's actually not that hard to achieve if some effort is put in to it, you know? It's happened many times before, but since it takes longer than 5 minutes to achieve, all effort is abandoned so I'm always left disappointed and dissatisfied.

It's not fair. N has been with 13 women (including me), so you would think he would know what's what, but apparently those women were incredibly easy to get off or they faked the whole time. Either way, he thinks he "tries" but nothing happens. Well, 5 minutes of biting my junk off usually doesn't inspire orgasms.

Sigh, oh well. I guess I'll have to get used to a life of sexual dissatisfaction. Just as a general PSA to all women: DO NOT EVER FAKE IT WITH A MAN. You know why? That reinforces bad habits! If they're not getting the job done, why let them think they are? Dumbest thing I've ever heard. I've never faked it. It hasn't done anything for me yet, but I at least hope that the guys I've been with KNEW they weren't up to par.

Maybe they'll learn one day.

4:59 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart