happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate People

As a graduate student, deciding to be roommates with an undergraduate student was the biggest mistake ever.

These dummies never seem to go to class. Seriously, they're ALWAYS at the apartment, which sucks big time for me because amazingly, N is coming to visit me! It was his idea to visit, and it was totally unexpected. I'm excited, BUT how are N and I supposed to have some alone time (ahem) if all these numbskulls are here? They're supposed to be in class but NOPE, here they are sitting on the couch, playing games on their computers and making pizza. OMG I just heard them talking about skipping their afternoon classes! NOOOOOOO damn it!

I hate these people.

That may be a bit extreme, but they're blocking, if ya know what I mean.

11:40 a.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart