happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alas, summer is over.

Another semester of school starts tomorrow for me. I'm a little nervous because once again, I'm at a new campus. Anything new and different is a little scary but I know I'll get used to it pretty quickly.

The other thing I'm really worried about is getting to class on time because the campus I'm going to is waaay downtown. I visited the campus yesterday to find my classes and to make sure I'll know where I'm going, and on the way back, I counted 16 traffic lights that I'll have to go through to get to campus. Eeek! Not to mention there is the potential hazard of morning downtown traffic. My first class doesn't start until 9:35AM, but I'm leaving the house at 8:15AM to give myself plenty of time to get there. Wish me luck!

10:02 p.m. - Sunday, Aug. 24, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart