happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturdayz

I sooo do not want to go to work tomorrow. :( I don't mind my job, it's just that on Saturdays, I work by myself. Saturdays are slow, business-wise, so one person can handle the place. The universe works in a weird way, though. There will be no customers for long stretches of time, but when the customers finally do come, they all come at once and form a line. I work at a UPS Store, so dealing with just one customer takes some time, especially if they need stuff to be packed and most especially if the stuff that needs to be packed is fragile (requiring my expert skillz of bubble wrapping). So yeah, it can get stressful being the only one there. I'm also just an associate, so there are certain things I don't know how to do and some questions I don't know the answers to. I do mah best, though! :D

Okay, I'm tired of talking about work. Well, the next thing I want to say has to do with work somewhat. Since I work at a UPS Store, we have mailboxes, and today a mailbox holder called me a "hot little thing". This guy is a lot older than me and it just proves my point that I just attract guys that aren't right for me. I seriously have not attracted a guy that I actually like yet. I've only attracted weirdos, sex offenders, and guys that are too old. :( Why????

9:50 p.m. - Friday, May. 09, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart