today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird time.

Hello. I'm still here.

This girl at my school died. She was driving home on Halloween night, trying to make it home before her curfew when she came upon train tracks with the guard rails down. She drove around them and got hit by the train. She was in the hospital until she passed away on November 9th. The whole school was crying.

I didn't even know her. I knew her name, and that was it. It's so weird to think that's she's dead. One of my classmates. So close to graduating. So young.

Life really could be over like that - at any time.

11:52 p.m. - November 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou