happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange and Weird

Dang, it's December already. I can't belive this school year is half over! After Christmas break, which is in 15 days, it will be second semester-the HOME STRETCH until graduation! So, I guess it is true; your senior year of high school really does go by pretty fast.

Even though I'm so glad to be getting out of high school where there are just so many immature and superficial people, it is sad to think about how all of the people I've grown up with since elementary school are going their separate ways, and I'm going mine. I might never see them again. Very strange and weird.

1:28 a.m. - December 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart