happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update!

I went to prom last weekend! I had so much fun! I've heard a lot of people saying it sucked, but I had a blast! I don't know what their deal is. SPRING BREAK IS 3 DAYS AWAY! YEAH! I'm pretty sure I can make it 3 days...this year has gone by pretty quickly. I've noticed that if I just try to get through each day, then the week goes by faster. Well, I should probably go to bed, but I just thought I would chit chat for a little bit because I haven't been on here in forever!

11:51 p.m. - April 04, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart