happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Myspace

EVERYONE at my school has a myspace account. I even have one. But everyone at my school has the decked out profiles with music and a ton of pictures of themselves, and a huge number of friends. Ok, I have a pretty basic profile, one picture, and 7 friends on myspace. I would probably have more friends if I took the time and search for all the people I know, but I don't feel like doing that. I wonder what the "cool" people think if they happen to come across my profile and they see I only have 7 friends on there. The people at my school have hundreds of friends. Why don't people like me? :( I mean, I'm really nice and stuff...why doesn't anyone put me as their friend on myspace?

12:57 a.m. - March 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart