happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random

Well, I just ate some yummy chocolate ice cream!

It's a really nice day out today, it's nice and cool and breezy. I want to go ride around! I love summer, but I'm kinda liking the fall weather.

Oh yeah, I'll be 17 in 11 days! Yay!!

Ooo, I want to go check out this new store called hhgregg because they have dvd players and stuff really cheap for their grand opening. I saw one of their ads and they have CAR CD PLAYERS for only $39! I know I already have one for my car, but it's fun to look! I'm debating about whether or not I should get a job selling Dip N Dots at the football stadium downtown. I would only have to work on weekends and the pay is good, it's like $7.65 an hour! Hmmm...

Man, I saw Christina perform the song "A Song For You" with Herbie Hancock on Leno! She was awesome! I can't wait until her new album comes out next year! I can't wait I tell you!

3:33 p.m. - October 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart