happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sickness

I have just felt so wonderful this week with my nose either stopped up, or running like water half the time. Not to mention I LOVE sneezing in class and having my eyes get all watery and my nose all runny. Plus, I just love how my throat tickles all the time and makes me hack my head off when I'm trying to learn about moles in Chemistry. I particularly like it when I get up and walk around and feel like a crazy lunatic who's about to pass out! I JUST LOVE IT!

10:38 p.m. - October 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart