today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting

I'm still waiting for the day I finally have someone to love. I'm 23, and I've never had a boyfriend. That's sad because I feel like I have a lot of love to give, if the universe would just give me a chance to prove it. Love is supposed to be a beautiful thing, but it feels almost toxic to hold it all in like this. I've just been holding it in, but it's getting hard. Send me someone, please! Wow, I'm starting to sound so desperate and pathetic...oh well.

11:31 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 05, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou