happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sister's Junior Prom

My little is sister is going to her junior prom today! It's interesting having a sister close to my age (she's 2 1/2 years younger) because it seems like I just did the whole prom thing. Today is going to be a busy and hectic day getting her prom perfect. I guess that means I should go to bed now.

Oh yeah, one thing that's really cool is that the after prom is being held at the best movie theater in town, which is being shut down just for the prom goers. My sister gets to take me as a guest, and we get FREE movies and FREE popcorn and FREE candy and FREE drinks until 6 AM! Woohoo!

12:52 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 26, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart