happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last day of Fun

So, school starts up again tomorrow. It's going to be extremely difficult for me to get back into the routine of going to school because winter break was a month and three days long. A break that long = not being capable of waking up when it is still dark outside.

I also can't wait for school to start because I have math first thing at 8 AM! Nothing like Calculus to get you going for the day! Not.

Oh yeah, I also can't wait for homework. It's going to be fun trying to do homework after going to school, then work, and then the gym. Yep, after doing all that, my brain will be in a perfect alert state to do homework.

Yes, I'm being facetious.

SAT word of the day: FACETIOUS = NOT BEING SERIOUS

9:16 p.m. - Sunday, Jan. 13, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart