happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still around!

Wow, I haven't been here in a while. Ever since I got a job, I haven't had a ton of free time like I used to. I guess that's a good and bad thing. I don't have time to just laze around and waste the whole day, which is a good thing because instead, I'm making money and being useful, which is much more productive. It's a bad thing because when I do have free time, I'm usually tired and don't want to do anything but get in my pajamas and sit on the couch. It gets a little hard when I'm in school because I have to come home and do homework when my brain is tired and refuses to write essays or compute math problems. Well, I guess my brain always refuses to do that last bit. Anyways, I'm not complaining because I really do like my job. It's my first job ever, and I really don't think I could have gotten it any better. I work with people I like, both of my bosses are great, and the hours I work are very school friendly.

Okay, I don't want to talk about work anymore on my time off. I'm obsessed with the Twilight books! I'm excited that it's being made into a movie. I'm not sure how I feel about the actor playing Edward, though...well, I guess it would be almost impossible to find the right person to play Edward since Edward is supposed to be beautiful and perfect.

You know, I used to write so much! Now, it just doesn't seem like I have anything to say anymore. Weird.

9:59 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 21, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart