happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bootcamp

Hello my comrads! I had to go to this "bootcamp" thing at the high school this morning. It was just so we could get familiar with the school and stuff. Let me tell you now I know I'm going to get lost in there. It's just too big! We have 1,900 students so go figure. Well I got to have a lovely reunion with all the people from school last year. Ugh, I really didn't want to see anyone. They're either:

A) Preps

B) Jocks

C) Just plain stupid

D) Think they are all that OR

E) All of the Above

As you can see, not many fun people to be with. Nope nope. They are all so annoying. They say high school is fun but it doesn't look like it to me!!! School starts in two weeks. Don't want to go. Boo.

2:27 p.m. - July 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart