happyone's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15 Years

I have now officially had this diary for 15 years. I started it when I was 14 and I just turned 29 on the 3rd.

Then, I was just a 14 year old 8th grade middle school student who was enjoying summer and looking forward to getting my driver's permit in the fall.

Now, I'm a 29 year old full-time school psychologist, I own a house, and I've been married for 7 months.

I'd say I turned out alright! :)

11:00 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart