happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LAZY

I felt so incredibly LAZY today. All I did was sleep, eat, and drink. Literally. I at least showered and left the house once (to go get said food to eat, which was a massive Jimmy John's sandwich, by the way).

I've started back at work this week, and even though I only had to work 3 days, I guess it exhausted me! It's hard to go from taking naps all day to suddenly having to be at work from 7:30-4:30.

I've already been given a lot of seemingly difficult cases (angry parents) to deal with for this school year. Luckily, I don't have to deal with them just yet since teachers and students aren't back for another two weeks.

It just makes me nervous about how this year is gonna go.

9:48 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 31, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart