happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Sleeeeeepy

It is only ten past nine on a Friday evening, and I'm so sleepy! I literally could go to sleep right now. I did have a pretty busy day at work today...three meetings that all required a Spanish translator. I'll be hearing Spanish in my sleep tonight!

I'm typing this as N plays GTAV and Amber and her boyfriend watch The Walking Dead in her room. I tried watching a little bit with her, but I just can't get into zombies. Zombies just aren't my thing.

I really didn't have anything to say, but I thought I'd just check in. I'm glad my meetings are over and that it's Friday. I'm really looking forward to sleeping in tomorrow morning!

Zzzz

9:09 p.m. - Friday, Mar. 06, 2015

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart