happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mundane

In order to remember my mundane life, I've decided to write about it, no matter how dreadfully boring it might be.

So, what did I do today? Let's see, I got gas, went to work, had lunch with my sister, worked, and went to a meeting. Now I'm at home downing Redd's Wicked Apple Hard Ale. It's so delicious and has no gross alcohol taste, so that can be quite dangerous. I hope I don't become a belligerent, evil, wicked demon...that seems to be what I'm truly like on the inside.

I've already done enough damage where N and I are concerned...I'm currently sitting in our room by myself while he plays video games out in the living room. I just haven't felt connected to him at all lately. We barely speak once we're both home from work because I'm scrolling through Facebook on my phone out of boredom while he plays video games or watches shows I'm not into (trust me, I've tried to get into them-I can't. Meanwhile, he doesn't give my shows a snowball's chance in hell...). I usually get up and make dinner early or start getting ready for bed early just to have something to do. It's that boring.

I'm just feeling bitter, unloved, resentful, detached, etc. I don't know what my problem is.

5:18 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart