happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugly

I am not worth a dime. N and I got into a fight over something stupid, but of course it turned into a fight about other things. From what he said, I sound like a terrible person, let alone girlfriend.

I feel like this relationship has changed me for the worse. I feel like I don't even know who I am anymore. I don't like who I am now, and who I am now is far from what I used to be. Most days, I'm depressed and hate myself. I hate myself even more so now because of how much weight I've gained.

I used to just be ugly on the outside, but now I'm ugly on the inside, too. I'm never going to speak my mind ever again. My thoughts aren't worth saying and apparently they only get me into trouble and cause problems. I'll just retreat into my mind and keep my mouth shut. Maybe if I just never say anything, I can go back to that person I used to be. We'll see.

8:43 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 07, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart