happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Lazy

This is why I cannot be thin:  photo image_zpsb4e75182.jpg Yes. I fully intended to take a walk once I got home from work, but what did I do? I got home, immediately put on pjs, and began downing Corona Extra. I at least try for light beer, but that's all we had. And I still wonder how I came to be 230 lbs? I think it's pretty obvious! Oh well. I'm currently making turkey chili. It is simmering away on the stove while N watches that ridiculous show Impractical Jokers. He loves that silly show for some reason! It can be funny at times, but it's mostly dumb. I guess I better dish out the chili and get my man fed before he becomes cranky!

6:14 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart