happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1

Well, N and I have been together for a year today. Time really does fly. You know, having a boyfriend takes up a lot of time. I never have time to write anymore because he always wants my undivided attention! Luckily for me, he is playing video games at the moment.

N and I have been friends for 4 1/2 years and dating for 1. I never thought he'd ever actually become my boyfriend! I'm so glad he did, though. I'm still as into him as I've always been, and I can say with confidence that we'll get married some day (I've told him before 30, lol...that means in 4 years).

You just never know what will happen, eh? I thought for sure I'd end up alone forever, an old maid with a zillion cats. Lucky for me, that's not the case. :D

Cheers and love! I'm going to go pig out on some anniversary Mexican food. YUM!  photo IMG_4305.jpg

5:32 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart