happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 YEARS

Wow. I started this diary exactly 10 years ago. When I started this diary, I was 14 and in 8th grade, and now I'm 24 and just graduated with my Master's degree. A lot of things have changed, but many things are still the same.

I definitely still procrastinate until the very last hour, but at least I don't end all of my sentences with exclamation points anymore, haha. However, I still don't see myself as special or valuable, and I still often wonder why I don't have a boyfriend.

I guess some things never change!

Here's to 10 years. :D


11:58 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 29, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart