happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

By Design

You know, I don't think I'm good for people. Or maybe people aren't good for me and I'm designed to be alone, I don't know.

All week long while I'm away at school, I hate living with my roommate and wish she would go away. I would live in a one bedroom apartment in a heartbeat if I could afford it (I can't-I checked). Being so miserable during the week, I look forward to seeing my friends and family on the weekend. However, it's never long after I'm back home before people start to irritate me and I snap back at them.

What the hell is wrong with me? Why can't I just get along with people? My best friend is currently mad at me (over something really stupid, in my opinion), I already had a spat with my sister and my mom even though I've only been home a few hours, and I've pushed away the guy I love, probably for good. No one texts or calls anymore. Why would they if I'm so hateful?

Sigh.

9:37 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart