happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Canon

I'm obsessing over wanting a new digital camera. I found this really great review site, and it consistently voted Canon as being the best. I looked up my camera, a Kodak Easyshare, and it got a grade of "C". I was like, oh noooo! My family takes a TON of pictures, case in point: we just printed 567 pictures at the drugstore today. We were waiting for the 9 cent special, so that was half a year's worth of pictures.

I want a good cameraaaa!

11:40 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 27, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart