happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion.

Okay, my little sister just talked my ear off for 2 hours about how she can't stop "over eating" and how she feels like she can't lose weight without counting calories. With some of the crazy stuff she comes out with, sometimes I really do think she is borderline for an eating disorder. She's been struggling with this for about 5 years. She's miserable even though she physically looks great. I've tried to explain to her how I see things, but then I feel like a hypocrite because I'm overweight by about 20-30 pounds. She's in shape but miserable, I'm overweight but happy. Does that make any sense?

2:57 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart