happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Logic, Where Art Thou?

I should be in bed, but of course, I am not.

I have a Statistics test due today, and I had like, 6 problems I could not figure out. I was so frustrated. Luckily, my delayed logical thinking skills kicked in and I was able to solve the problems. Let's hope I solved them correctly...

Anyways, I went to the beach over the weekend and it was sooo nice and fun! The waves were big and fun to play in and the weather was great! I'm so going to live at the beach one day. Mark my words! Okay, I have to get up at 8 AM so I should probably go to bed.

1:48 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart