happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strutt your Stuff

I went to the Southern Strutt concert today and it was awesome. There was this one dance that was jumping because it had the awesome hip hop beats with the booming bass. I LOVE bass.

We were going to eat at Longhorn after the concert, but the concert was so long that by the time we got out, we were all tired and it was really too late for a big steak dinner. Sooo, we're going to go tomorrow for lunch (which is cheaper).

Another thing I want to do tomorrow is buy Stephenie Meyer's new book The Host. She did an amazing job with the Twilight series, so I bet this book is good, too. :D

11:21 p.m. - Saturday, May. 17, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart