happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Piercing

So, today I came thisclose to getting a helix piercing. The only reason I didn't get it is because the piercing place I went to was out of the bars needed for my particular piercing. Apparently that's a very popular piercing to get.

Anyways, it'll take 3 weeks to get in more supplies. I went with my friend because we were both going to get pierced, and they had the supplies for my friend's helix piercing, so she still got hers. I was listening to the girl tell my friend about aftercare, and she said you can't get into the ocean, a lake, or pool for the whole healing period (3-6 months), so I was like, wait a minute! That would be the whole summer if I got it now. Sooo, I'm going to wait until summer is over to get it. Yep.

11:55 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 19, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart