happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anticipation

My foot is uncomfortably asleep right now.

Anyways, I bought this cuuuute polar bear stuffed animal at the Claire's in the mall today. He is squishy, soft, and is named Icicle, so how could I not get him?? Plus, I remember being so sad watching that poor polar bear swimming around in the Artic waters looking for an iceberg to land on (of which, there weren't any) on that show Planet Earth.

I also went to see the movie Disturbia (again) with my mom and sisters. I love that movie; it's so good and exciting! It's also fun watching Shia LaBeouf (sp?), too.

Oh yeah, I also saw Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I loooved it! The best HP movie, by far. The acting was great in it, and I felt that it covered everything from the book that it needed to. I think that director (David Yates, I believe?) should stay on for the last two movies (sniff) because he did an excellent job. OMG-the LAST Harry Potter book comes out on the 20th, which is Friday!!! Ahh, I can't wait!

By the way, I got my AP exam results in the mail on Thursday. I got a 4 for English and a 3 for U.S. Government, which is good enough for me!

11:09 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 14, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart