happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurt

You know, I'm not feeling like such a "happyone" right now.

I just have zero luck when it comes to love. The guy I've been obsessing over likes someone else. Isn't that usually the way it goes? You should see my real journal to understand...I had a class with this boy and we often worked in pairs, giving us a lot of time to talk. Everyday I would come home from school and write down everything I could possibly remember about what we talked about, so I would never forget. Now he loves someone else. Not that he ever loved me.

12:30 a.m. - Sunday, Jun. 10, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart