happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alone

Why have I never had a boyfriend? I am a nice girl, and I've never had a boyfriend. Is something wrong with me, or am I just that unattractive? I have a friend (well, if you could even call her that) who has the most fake personality in the world and all she cares about is herself, yet she always has a boyfriend. In fact, the one she has now is a great guy. This sounds so mean, but how could someone like her end up with someone like him, while I am left with no one?

I've been alive for 18 years, and have never had a boyfriend. Is that pathetic, or what? I am feeling rather lonely and unwanted right now. Sucks.

1:09 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart