happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Expert? I think not.

I have exams coming up at school. Fun stuff right there, let me tell you. I can't wait until I'm out of high school and in college. I can't believe I'll be in college this fall! Time really does fly.

I have a friend that's a college freshman, and I was talking to her about what I'm going to major in and whatnot. Now what's interesting to me, is that she seems to know all about my major, what classes I'm going to have to take, and what the classes are like. Now, you might be thinking, "what's so weird about that?". Well, she's majoring in something completely different from what I want to major in, and she's never taken the classes I'll have to take. She doesn't know what she's talking about, she just likes to sound like she knows everything. Plus, I think she's trying to psych me out because she's telling me that my major is soo hard and that most people make a D or lower in it, and that the coursework is very grueling, etc. What kind of friend does this? I'm guessing a true friend doesn't do this kinda stuff. But whatever! She can say whatever she wants, I'm still going to do what I'm going to do.

2:10 a.m. - January 07, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart