happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The House of Carter

Haha, I watched that show The House of Carter on the E! channel. It's pretty funny! Aaron and Nick got into a fight, and it was hilarious! In no way am I laughing about how they have family problems because trust me-my family has it's own share of problems-but it was sooo funny how Aaron and Nick were getting into each other's faces and acting all tough. Nick was right in Aaron's face yelling at him and Aaron was like, "don't spit in my face!" Ahahaha, it was funny! You should watch it!

11:47 p.m. - October 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart