today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Day

Today we dropped off our 4 rolls of film that we took on our trip. All of the pics turned out really well! I actually look okay in those pictures! Usually I'm so disappointed and upset when I look at pictures of myself because usually I look so horrible! Not this time, though!

We also went swimming which makes you SO sleepy afterwards! After swimming, we ordered a pizza and chowed down while we watched Whose Line Is It Anyway. I LOVE that show!

OMG, everytime I think about how close school is getting and how much summer reading I have left to do, I want to throw up! Like right now, I'm feeling sick writing about it! Oh God, I register this Friday! I hate how things are always awkward when you see people after such a long summer. Like, the first week of school, all you get asked is, "how was your summer?" over and over and OVER. So, pretty much you become a broken record and tell everyone the exact same story. Oh well, whatever works. BUT THEN, you ask everyone else that same question, too. So then you kind of feel like a hypocrite, but then what else are you supposed to ask?

OMG, Christina Aguilera's new album just leaked!!!!! I think I might go listen...

12:14 a.m. - August 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou