happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Latin Project Complete

Yay, I just finished my Latin project, which is due tomorrow! Now since I've stayed up so late, I'm not going to be able to think in any of my classes tomorrow! :) WHY DO I WAIT UNTIL THE NIGHT BEFORE TO START EVERYTHING??? Just watch, I'll go to law school and have some 60 page paper due and I'll start it the night before! No matter what it is, no matter how much I have to do, I always wait until the last minute, second, millisecond to do it. But SOMEHOW, I always make it through. I'm just waiting for the day when I don't make it, because it's bound to be soon!

1:14 a.m. - February 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart