happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excited!

I'm getting really excited about this military ball! I've been trying to find some earrings and a necklace to match my dress, but to no avail. I e-mailed my older sister, and she said she had some earrings that she thought might match. So she came over today (well, she's still here right now) and I haven't seen her in a month (we've had some family stuff going on)**ok, interruption-I'm going to have to stop here for right now because I have to eat dinner. But I will resume!

Okay, I'm mad! I just erased that interruption part and resumed what I was saying and was finished typing it, and I accidentally pressed some buttons and my entry went back to this, what it was before! Dang it all to heck! Oh well...I'm really tired now and need to go to bed for school tomorrow, so I guess I'll re-type what I had written so perfectly tomorrow! THE GRAMMYS ARE TOMORROW AND CHRISTINA AGUILERA (that's MA GURL!) IS PERFORMING! YAYYYY!

7:24 p.m. - February 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart