happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somos Novios

I just listened to the new duet, "Somos Novios," by Andrea Bocelli and Christina Aguilera.

I love it! At first when Christina started singing, I didn't recognize her voice! She sounded different, but amazing. She sure knows how to use her voice in so many different ways.

I rearranged my room, and where my bed is now, the sun shines through the window and right into my face. I haven't been able to put blinds on that back window because we lost the charger for the electric screwdriver. Yeah, kinda tricky to put blinds up without that! I haven't been able to sleep late on weekends like I usually do because of the stupid sun! I would move my room back to the way it was, but I like it like this!

Random: My ear itches.

2:28 a.m. - January 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart