happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Bloody Tongue

Today was the first day back to school, and it was awful! I was so tired and the people were just obnoxious and crazy! At least we've started the 5 month home stretch to summer. I think I can make it! I think. I got exam grades back today and I did well on all of them! I thought for sure I had failed that U.S. History AP exam, but I passed with a C! See, somehow I always manage to pull through. I really don't know how I do that...Today in Chemistry I was just sitting there talking to my friend, and I bit my tongue and it felt like I had severed it! I also got to taste the pleasant flavor of blood. Yum! ACK.

11:30 p.m. - January 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart