happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Judgement Day

I'm so afraid! My mom's friend has been talking about the end of times and stuff like that, and it made me think of a time we went to the beach. At the beach I read this little religious pamplet thing we had in the hotel room, and it said that on Judgement Day, your whole life is going to played out like a movie for everyone to watch! Ok, I hate public speaking as it is, so how in the world am I going to make it through THAT??? That is going to be so embarrassing...when I think about that I just get freaked out! Ahhh!!

12:48 a.m. - November 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart