today.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid

Tomorrow is going to be one of the best school days ever because I have 3 BIG UGLY TESTS! NoOoOoO! Eh, at least it's Friday! I think this week has gone by fast. I can't wait until next Friday when the fourth Harry Potter movie comes out.

My shoulder hurts and so does my leg. Like, when I try to walk, my leg muscle seems like it's too short and it won't allow me to walk right. Dumb thing!

Oh yeah, I watched The Most Amazing Police Videos or something like that today, and it was crazy! The car crashes on there were soo scary to see. Tthere was this one guy speeding around trying to get away from the cops (they know they are going to get caught, so why do they run??? Idiots!), and he went through an intersection and hit this other car that just went spinning and flipping! Man, I don't see how those people were still alive. Yeeshkabob...hey, that's going to be my word of the day. Yeeshkabob. I started out saying yeesh but then I thought of shishkabobs for some reason. Therefore, yeeshkabob!!!! I'm silly, I know.

10:22 p.m. - November 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

random entry

DiaryLand

other diaries:

swordfern
curious-me
loveherwell
neko-carre
warpednormal
college-kid
myheavyheart
lostasyou