happyone

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny Cats

Cats are SO funny! I just watched American's Funniest Home Videos where they had this marathon of videos with cats in them, and it was the funniest thing I have ever seen! There were cats jumping a mile high in the air because they got scared and cats falling off of tables...ohh it was so funny! I laughed so hard! Other than that, my day was rather uneventful. Just another boring old Monday. I did get a lot of grades back in Language though, and I made A's on everything except like, one thing! So I'm happy about that! I wish that lady from Dollar World would give me that job! I promised myself I would not get hypnotized by the computer and stay on here for hours when I only meant to be on for a few minutes, so I better go to bed! I was going to take a nap after school because I was so tired but I had to run some errands to la tienda. Hey I just noticed something...so far for the month of November, I've only written on odd days! I wrote the 1st, the 3rd, the 5th, and now the 7th! Ooo, I see a pattern here! Does this mean that I shall write again on the 9th? We shall see! NITE NITE!

9:44 p.m. - November 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

DiaryLand

other diaries:

warpednormal
loveherwell
curious-me
lostasyou
college-kid
myheavyheart